Countries

FestivalFinder.eu includes the arts festivals from 45 countries:

* The EU member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, the United Kingdom (UK)
* The Creative Europe countries: Iceland, Norway, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Republic of Serbia, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine, Tunisia, Armenia, Kosovo
* Other included countries: Switzerland, Russia, Turkey, Azerbaijan

In 31 of the participating countries EFFE is represented by an EFFE Hub. They are the national and regional contact points for the festivals that want to engage in the EFFE festivals community. If you do not find your country represented below and you know an organisation that you would like to recommend, please contact us!

ALBANIA

ArtLink
www.artlink.rs
Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

AUSTRIA

freie theater
www.freietheater.at
Ms. Ulrike Kuner, u.kuner@freietheater.at, +43 1 403 87 94

BELGIUM

Flanders Arts Institute
www.kunsten.be
Mr. Stef Coninx, stef@kunsten.be, +32 2 274 17 60

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

ArtLink
www.artlink.rs
Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

BULGARIA

Bulgarian Festivals Association
www.bfa.bg
Ms. Svetlosara Hristova, office@bfa.bg, + 359 888 359 679

CROATIA

Croatian Composers Society
www.hds.hr
Ms.Mirna Gott, effe@hds.hr, +385 1 4872 370

CYPRUS

Cyprus Centre of the International Theatre Institute
www.cyprus-theatre-iti.org
Mr. Christos Georgiou, ccoiti@cytanet.com.cy, +357 22674920

CZECH REPUBLIC

Linhart Foundation
www.linhartovanadace.cz
Ms. Hana Pejřimovská, hana@linhartovanadace.cz, +420 736 638 288

DENMARK

Copenhagen Arts & Culture Consult
Mr. Allan Grige, ag.tcm@cbs.dk, +43 650 455 06 08

ESTONIA

PLMF Arts Management Ltd.
Ms. Leelo Lehtla, leelo.lehtla@gmail.com, +372 556 515 79

FINLAND

Finland Festivals
www.festivals.fi
Mr. Kai Amberla, kai.amberla@festivals.fi, +358 40 5515 752

FRANCE

France Festivals
www.francefestivals.com
Ms. Muriel Couton, muriel.couton@francefestivals.com, +33 1 56 81 01 05

GEORGIA

Stichting Caucasus Foundation
www.caucasusfoundation.ge
Mr. Levan Khetaguri, lkhetaguri@hotmail.com, +995 322 25 00 89

GERMANY

International Theatre Institute Germany
www.iti-germany.de
Mr. Thomas Engel, th.engel@iti-germany.de, +49 30 611 07 65 0

GREECE

Michael Cacoyannis Foundation
www.mcf.gr
Ms. Alexandra Georgopoulou, ageorgopoulou@mcf.gr, +30 210 3418 55

HUNGARY

Hungarian Festival Association
Mr. Gábor Bogdán, effe@fesztivalszovetseg.hu, +3630 327 8611

IRELAND

Association of Irish Festival Events
www.aoifeonline.com
Mr. Colm Croffy, colm@aoifeonline.com

ITALY

ItaliaFestival
www.italiafestival.it
Mr. Francesco Perrotta, studio@francescomariaperrotta.com

LITHUANIA

National Association of Creative and Cultural Industries
www.creativeindustries.lt
Ms. Roma Survilienė, roma@creativeindustries.lt, +37061143543

MACEDONIA

ArtLink
www.artlink.rs
Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

MALTA

ARC Research and Consultancy Ltd.
www.arcrc.eu
Ms. Davinia Galea, davinia@arcrc.eu, +35621247913

MONTENEGRO

ArtLink
www.artlink.rs
Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

NETHERLANDS

Academie der Kunsten
Mr. Frans de Ruiter, monet1871@gmail.com, +31 653679457

POLAND

National Center for Culture
www.nck.pl
Mr. Aleksander Palasinski, apalasinski@nck.pl, +48 22 2 100 100

PORTUGAL

Opium
www.opium.pt
Mr. Pedro Pereira Sousa, pedro.sousa@opium.pt, +351 226 092 703

ROMANIA

Fabrica de Pensule
http://www.fabricadepensule.ro/
Cristina Bodnarescu, cristina@fabricadepensule.ro, +40 735 869 697

REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

ArtLink
www.artlink.rs
Ms. Jovanka Visekruna Jankovic, jovanka.v.j@gmail.com, +381 11 367 6047

SWEDEN

Sweden Festivals
www.swedenfestivals.com
Jan Ove Hafstad, jan.ove@swedenfestivals.com, +46 70 657 10 45

TURKEY

Izmir Foundation
http://www.iksev.org/en
Mrs. Filiz Sarper, filizsarper@iksev.org, +90 232 482 00 90

UKRAINE

Development Centre "Democracy through Culture"
www.demcult.org
Mr. Oleksandr Butsenko, demcult2017@gmail.com;demcult2015@i.ua, +380 68-9430078, +380 96-4621961

UNITED KINGDOM

BAFA - British Arts Festivals Association
www.artsfestivals.co.uk
Ms. Fiona Goh, info@artsfestivals.co.uk, +44 7722 038937